The Eskimo

We actually met 2 days before the girl from the previous post. Again, it was late at night, but this time just before going to the gym.

Kind of close but less Asian, a bit browner and a bigger forehead.

The set was long, but it didn’t have me feeling that it was particularly on. It was largely quite friendly as I could feel she was probably quite reserved with strangers. I also like to inch forward in set to make things a bit more seductive. 

Funnily enough, as I’ve found out with a few girls, they inch back or to the side so over the course of 7-10+ minutes, we might be in a bit of a different spot to where the open was. I’ve found it to also be a great filter for unavailable/uninterested girls as they often tend to take a step back or get themselves off the fence. Yes/maybe girls stick around and sometimes just prefer an inch more space.

But she replied well and I got her out the next day (there seems to be a recent pattern). She offered the coming weekend as well but I preferred to compromise on the logistics in order to get her out asap. She was likely going to need time anyway.

Date 1

We spent an hour together in the afternoon enjoying the sun in a big park outside of the very centre. She had an appointment in the area so it was really convenient for her, and it wasn’t much trouble for me.

We planned coffee and a walk. She had actually done a bit of research and wanted to check out a fancy cafe for a drink. It was too far away for the amount of time we had available (plus I didn’t fancy it) so I knocked it back and we got 2 little takeaway coffees instead.

After 5-10 minutes of walking, we sat down on a bench and chatted some more. I teased her and had fun with her. We touched a bit and I found out she was a mixture of all kinds of different places. Even a little bit Eskimo (Is there an Eskimo flag?)

Soon we got going and I walked her to the underground. We were joking around when we got to the exit and she lingered, so I went for an (unplanned) kiss. She didn’t reciprocate, but that was quite expected. I just felt the moment.

She ended up texting me as soon as her appointment was done*. Texting was easy and too fast so I actually had to slow her down. One interesting point to note was that she actually asked if I was looking for something serious. I asked her if she was asking me to get married. She actually said why not in a kind of serious way. I thought she was playing along initially.

Date 2

Anyway, she accepted the date request and we met again maybe a week later maximum. She met me outside the station and we chatted for 10 mins before I bounced her to the 1st venue. She was tired and low energy but it was no problem.

We had coffee and it was chilled. We sat very close together. She was floppy and sitting against me. After maybe 30 minutes, I went for the kiss again but she moved her face away.

After the coffees, we left and went to one of my favourite parks and sat on a bench. We chatted and she revealed how she was surprisingly a bit of a rebel when she was really young. After some time, I suggested walking again (towards mine), but she insisted on going to the very centre (the opposite way) towards the underground as she was tired.

We went and on the way I walked her down a side street to try to kiss her again as her issue might have been a lack of privacy. But again, she rejected my kiss and we just kept walking.

As we were getting to the station, she strangely enough wanted to sit in the park and we chilled for a while. We talked and at one point she started saying that she was looking for a serious relationship and asking stuff around the subject. I listened to her. She didn’t actually directly ask me anything.

It was well into the evening and it was getting cold. I was in just a T-shirt and shivering a bit. She happily let me warm my hands between her thighs. Unintentionally, but interestingly, I felt things change from not long after that point.

Some guys started playing some music and I was moving my hands a little to the beat. My hands were right up her thighs and it started to get her horny. Despite, really liking the feeling she asked me to stop because it was getting her too excited.

It was getting colder and colder, so I got us walking again back in the same direction we’d come from (but going a slightly different path). We walked holding hands ever so slowly. She often had her other hands gripping my bicep. It felt a bit on to me.

Maybe 45 mins later, we were coming to the home strait. At some point she recognised the area and said she’d go to the underground which wasn’t in the same direction I wanted to go. I told her I was desperate to go to the toilet in my place and offered her to come in and wait or to wait outside. She decided on the latter. Then when I came back I walked her back to the station.

If we had been within 10 mins of my place maybe something would’ve happened. I also think a taxi wouldn’t have worked.

Date 3

I wasn’t feeling confident about us after that date, as she was seemingly holding out for a boyfriend. We met but on a weekend afternoon where I could extend the date into the evening if she wasn’t holding me ransom to be her boyfriend for us to get more intimate.

I was also actually tired and a bit hungover from the previous night with friends and so not too bothered about the date. She met me in a coffee shop and in fact came in as I was demanding a new coffee as mine wasn’t big enough for my liking. It didn’t seem to bother her.

She sat down and soon after I was holding her while she did some uni work. After a bit of that, I got hungry and we went to get some food. There, we sat together, ate and chatted. Nothing majorly interesting.

Nothing significant had actually happened until that point. The big step would be during the next bounce on the way to mine. Just before coming to my corner, I offered her to come in for a coffee**. And to my surprise she said yes.

We went up, made tea and set up a film. On my bed, we laid and watched some Hollywood film. I went for the kiss again and again, but she didn’t let me.

I then decided to ramp things up more slowly. I put her hand up my thigh. After a bit it got heated and we pecked on the lips. I then pulled back and we continued watching the film. Then a small make out happened and back to the film. And eventually I had my hand between her legs and finally the clothes came off.

She was really slim and cute.

*an interesting observation that 3 of these last 4 girls texted me 1st after the 1st date within an hour or 2

**otherwise I would have probably dropped her at the station

Leave a comment